What information is displayed here?
At the account level, users can be added with four different role and permission levels. From the users page, you can invite users or generate a so-called ‘api-key’ to give another system access.
The table provides insight into who has rights within the account, on the folders, subfolders and/or buildings. The tabled can be grouped by users, role, or object the permission was given on.
How can I delete users or change their role and permission?
A user can be deleted by clicking on the bin icon on a user row. A user’s role and permission can be modified by clicking on the pen icon on a user row.
Available roles and rights at the account level:
|Account level||Administrator||Manager & contributor to database||Manager||Reader|
|Creating and modifying folder types||Yes||No||No||No.|
|Contributions to database created on account or shared with account with at least contribution rights||Yes||Yes||No||No|